narcissist..uhh me?

As already said before, I like tags, so even when people dont tag me I just do them, it is good for two reasons: keeps this updated and two, keeps me from doing any real work! SO chandni ji thanks again for another tag,

1. Were you named after anyone? Nope, cosidering that my name means direction and I am pretty rudderless, I think it quite an ironical name.

2. Do you wish on stars? umm..didnt know was supposed to, I do like looking at them for hours though, does that help?

3. When did you last cry? Err…its a secret and you are not authorised to know, actually last week, but that was an isolated incident

4. Do you like your handwriting? Me loves me handwriting, me narcissist 😀.

5. What is your favourite meat? Chicken all the way

6. What is your most embarrassing CD on your shelf?mmm…not really, but my ipod has all those midaged hindi tunes..you know..tu cheej badi hai mast mast type of stuff, it works for a workout sometimes 😀

7. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? maybe, depends on which of my personalities was at the fore, see I told you am directionless

8. Are you a daredevil? Cautious, sigh..i know..sigh

9. How do you release anger? Kickboxing, running, spinning

10. Where is your second home? home is where I am, out of sight outta mind baby.

11. Do you trust others easily? Naivety extreme..sigh

12. What was your favourite toy as a child? I remeber a doll that my mom says I carried around all the time, no direct memory though..sorry.

13. What class in school/college do you think is totally useless? Geography, yeah lack of diirection

14. Do you use sarcasm a lot? smirks…what do you think? 

16. What do you look for in a guy/girl? attraction..a certain sizzle, more of a jock than me and more of a nerd too..any questions as to why I am single?

17. Would you bungee jump? Definately

18. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? never and I also tend to put them on the wrong side of each other, as in left in front of right foot and right on the left..i know..

19. What’s your favourite ice cream? hmm…anything with chocolate and vanilla 

20. What are your favourite colours? RED, blue, black.

21. What are your least favourite things? TV, malicious gossip, arcane texts

22. How many people do you have a crush on right now? hmm…lets just say ..none

23. Who do you miss most right now? Mom…mommy I want my mommy 

24. What are you listening to right now? The radio…Delila show on Sunny 102.5..its mix of old and new senti stuff

25. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? Red

26. What is the weather like right now? Coolish and nice and sunny during the day 

27. Last person you talked to on the phone? mm…probably my friend, who wanted to know if I would be home so that he could drop by.

28. The “first” thing you notice about the opposite sex? confidence, how they carry themselves

29. Do you like the person who sent you this? No one did..am a narcissist all by myself

30. How are you today? Down and out, but climbing out of it slowly

31. Favourite non alcoholic drink? coffee

32. Favourite alcoholic drink? sorry to disappoint but I dont do alcohol

33. Natural hair colour? black

34. Eye colour? Black

35. Wear contacts? I LOST them

36. Siblings? none..ahh spolt narcissist brat

37. Favourite month? whenever school is out

38. Favourite food? everything..but chocolate is important for health

39. Favourite day of the year? agian, whenever there is an unexpected chutti

40. Have you ever been too shy to ask someone out? not really

41. Scary movies or happy endings? scary movies with happy endingd

42. Summer or winter? both

43. Holi or Diwali? both :D, one is fun and the other is tradition.

44. Do you like your name? Looovvve it..

45. What book/magazine are you reading? just finished some chicklit by a guy called “Catsitters”

46. What’s on your mouse pad? some crubs of dunno what

47. What did you watch on TV last night? I told ya I dont like TV

48. Favourite Smell? wet earth, certain pefumes

49. Have you ever regretted breaking up with someone? No.

50. Most tiresome thing you have experienced/done? religious events and long colloquims

Am not tagging anyone coz afterall noone else is as narcissistic or fully faltu

1 Comment

  1. hmmmmmmmmmmm our fav colours are the same 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

