bored or just?

Chandni left this tag open and I decided to indulge, not bored but just trying verrry  hard to avoid some work.

So, here by the grace of god go I:

The song you have been humming all afternoon:  nothing..really..no humming today..eeps..but the most played song this week and every week is Billy Joel “I go to extremes” :

” Darling I don’t know why I go to extremes
Too high or too low there ain’t no in-betweens
And if I stand or I fall
It’s all or nothing at all”

The weirdest thing you’ve ever done: This is a very hard tag you know, the weirdest thing would be to actually mistake a cow for an elephant and tell my mom, hey look a baby elephant, and she ofcourse gives me a strange look and says thats a BROWN cow.   Another would be bieng the only sober person and the only girl in a party of 30 guys, all sloshed.

Your very first crush, do you still like them or even remember them –   How would I ever forget, my mom read my dairy so ofcourse I get teased about it even now, and NO I dont like him anymore, he was the creepy guy that I never understood why I liked in the first place.

What do you do and do you find it interesting:  I am in the business of psychology..namely industrial/org. behavior and I am lovin’ it :D..will get paid someday hopefuly if i graduate

Committed or single: Proudly, thankfully and very maddeningly single and quite happy that way except for the occasional senti movie bump in the road.

 Cloud 9 moment: dancing on stage and doing something totally unexpected over which the audience went wild, I can close my eyes and hear the applause.

The weirdest person you came across today: ahh there’s the rub, been avoiding human contact all day.

 How’s your mood: Sunny, with 50% chances of showers and blasts of rains, a little chilly with gusts of warm wind, completely unpredictable.

Last movie you saw: About A boy, sweet flick and Hugh Grant is so hot.

Last book you read: Maskerade , Terry Pratchett, two weeks ago, on plane from London to US, and currently Structural Equation Modelling using AMOS, so goes the semester.

What do you think of yourself: Roller coaster with  many highs and lows , some scratches and cliffhangers garunteed

One word for the person who tagged you: nobody did..but for Chandni: kindered spirit 😉

Ever fallen in love? How does it feel? Good question: best anwered by all the romantic songs out there, enjoy.

Help yourself and tell the world about you, the captivating world of AMOS calls my name.

3 Comments

  1. hee hee..I must hear all the first crush stories…better still I’ll ask ur mom!! 😀

    how it goes by the way?

  2. hey! welcome back 🙂

    i am going to update mine w/ some fuhhnny stories… will let u know what/when/where as and when i am done 😀

  3. hey my blog is at :

    http://purva.livejournal.com


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

