114037800095245414

continuing from my post yesterday,
everyone should read this book.
It has made me think and I definately know that it will stay with me for a while…and a book I want to own and maybe reread slowly and painstakingly is surely something amazing.
Rarely do I come across a book that makes a cold day even colder because it is cold in the book. Altogether yummy
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0345442377/ref=pd_po_rvi_2/002-0126108-4258418?%5Fencoding=UTF8&v=glance&n=283155

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

