my cellphone and I


okay,

Some more cell phone pictures..You know I find it very hard to carry around a camera, but am always looking for a god picture, cell phones with cameras are a godsend!
these are from the second snow in manhattan this year, one is infront of my favorite place which is the rec.

And the day it snowed, i actually walked out into it at 11:30 in the night. Surreal doesnt come close to describing it, every sound muffled, and no one around, untrodden wide expanses of snow..snow falling slowly, twinkling in the street lights..beautiful..
notice the fact that my cell phone likes the sky as much as I do!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

