i me myself

since everyone I know is on the blog bandwagon i thought I might as well join the band!
This is going to be about everything that I love and love to hate. I am not good at clear thinking or even clear writing, but I love reading everything, blogs and otherwise..
Time will tell how mcuh I actually put in this blog!
lets begin with my favorite things :

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens
Brown paper packages tied up with strings
These are a few of my favorite things
Cream colored ponies and crisp apple streudels
Doorbells and sleigh bells and schnitzel with noodles
Wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings
These are a few of my favorite things
Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes
Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes
Silver white winters that melt into springs
These are a few of my favorite things
Ahh well I dont remember my favorite things sometimes..hence the last line goes missing..each and every word of these lyrics have a special meaning for me..so th next blog will be…why are they my favorite things?
(agle episode mein dekhenge..HUM LOG) 🙂 sorry couldnt resist that
4 Comments

  1. Oi, estava passando pelo seu blog! Ele esta ficando muito legal! Eu tambem tenho um site, so que e de revelacao digital. O endereo dele e http://www.gigacolor.com.br, da uma passadinha la, por falar nisso, sera se voce poderia colocar um link para ele no seu blog? na secao de links? um abraco e continue sempre melhorando o seu blog, esta ficando muito legal! Obrigado, Andr� Cardoso.

  2. Qoute ” I am not good at clear thinking or even clear writing, but I love reading everything, blogs and otherwise..”

    Ahem.. you mean to tell me that after scaring the hell out of us in analytical classes u didnt know what u were doing (cant write clearly)?!?!

    Hello ma’am, am going through your blog right now.

    Bye the way whats the name of the poem, who wrote it?

  3. umm am good at writing ashish, when its for a reason..but my boss is convicing me that am not good! the poem is actually lyrics of a song from the movie..the sound of music
    sab kaisa chal raha hai?
    tc

  4. hey girly! you are officially linked! clear thinking but only for a reason…how i hear yah! hahahaha. that’s why we get along so well! hahaha–>


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

